If you have bought one of our fucking machines or accessories and want to write a review to be published on this site, please email it to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Videos

Customfield Video

Customer reviews

Tremblr review
Mistress Sidonia's Femdom Blog - January 2024
It’s the perfect addition for any domme’s BDSM dungeon/playroom as a milker or edging device. This is a high quality bit of kinky kit that’s extremely straightforward to set up and use. Just plug in the power lead and the tube & receiver, then switch it on with the wireless remote.

Personally, I like how quick and easy it is to use, how discreetly it can be packed away and durable it is to move around. You could safely travel the world with this bit of kit! Or just quickly hide it under a bed in a vanilla emergency.

The new Tremblr BT-R (the original Tremblr was all black, the new BT-R machine has the piston in a light blue casing,) features Bluetooth connectivity with a simple to use, easily downloadable app. This includes Remote Play, allowing you to control a machine from anywhere in the world. Perfect for voyeur on-line encounters, from a PC or mobile device. You can even set it up to control more than one machine or offer the control to someone else.

Read the full review here.


Pro 4 review
Mistress Sidonia's Femdom Blog - January 2024
The F-Machine is a first-rate, quality made, fucking machine which can be used on both men and women. You can use it for a gentle stroking or a full-on relentless pounding. It’s almost silent and straightforward to use.

One of the best features, I really like on the F-Machine, is that I can both easily adjust the length of the thrust cock rod and manually turn the mechanical arm to my preferred start position when it’s off. This means I can move it to its forward most position, insert it, fiddle around making sure all the angles are correct, then tighten the rod knowing that once I turn on the machine it can only move backwards.

The F-Machine also now comes not just in matt black but there’s a graffiti pink or limited edition neon blue ‘liquid oil’. It’s been upgraded from the Pro3 to the Pro4 the only difference seems to be slight stronger adjustments on the legs and slightly more power.

Read the full review here.


Pro 3 review
January 2024
Greetings! First off, we bought a Pro 3 Black 3 years ago and LOVE IT... at least half of the time. One of our "lifestyle friend" couples has a cheaper HiSmith, and side by side, our F-Machine blows it away (they and another couple have now bought F-Machines after using ours!)


Pro 4 review
Eddie - November 2023
Lots of fun best purchase we have ever made!!!! Thank you soooo much!!! We love our new toy!!! We look forward to buying a second one in a few months ❤️


Pro 4 review
Fetish Luke, USA - August 2023
I bought a F-Machine Pro 4 from Mr. S Leather a couple months ago and am very happy using it with my medium/large toys from Mr. Hankey, ToppedToys, and other toy manufacturers.

I highly recommend buying the TWO heavy duty suction cup anchors for smooth floors to anchor it down. This prevents the machine from moving around with the heavy toys attached. The build quality of the machine is 10/10 and is somewhat portable with weighted adjustable legs. It actually packs down into a nice carrying case that is built with custom foam cut outs for the few parts of the machine. It is also relatively quiet.

I’ve heard some machines being used and they sound like a chainsaw in the room. The remote is also really nice with two controls. A push button on/off switch and a dial for speed control. Oh… and the adjustable thrusting rod is really nice so you can get thrusts up to 6” in thrusting length. The machine is not cheap especially with the two additional suction cups, shipping, and taxes; but you pay for what you get.

I have used the more expensive Kong machines years ago at the Armory in SF and although those machines are well made, powerful, and really big. I feel that they are outdated and not aesthetically pleasing or easy to maneuver or pack down. The F-machine Pro 4 has been everything I’ve wanted in a F machine and I honestly couldn’t be happier with it.


Anchor review
Fetish Luke, USA - August 2023
Built specifically for The F-machine and use on smooth floors. Simple to use. I leave them attached to the base of my machines legs unless I’m packing the machine up and transporting it out of my home. Buy TWO (one for both the front and back legs of the machine). You definitely need a pair of these if the toys you are using are medium sized or larger. The suction cups keep the machine in place when you’re getting those long strokes from the larger than average toys.


Tremblr review
Domina M, France - November 2023
Hello FMC,

I am a pro domme who bought a Tremblr and have had wonderful results.

(full review here)


Pro review
Jeremy - November 2022
Check out this review from Msieur Jeremy on his website - click here


Pro 3 review
Andreas - September 2022
My first few test runs feels smooth and safe enough :) I love the machine!


Tremblr review
Curiosity Applied - April 2021
My Tremblr finally arrived today. All I can really say is WOW. It was totally worth the wait and is one amazing bit of kit. Well put together, great instructions and built like a tank. It also does exactly what it says it'll do.


Tremblr review Mstress-jane.com

A few weeks back I took receipt of the new ‘Tremblr’. A hands free male masturbation machine by the makers of the f-machine pro. A well engineered piece of kit that comes in a neat carry case. Having read the instructions I then phoned my friend and asked for the use of his body. Well one part of it in particular, yes you guessed it, his cock.

Ask anyone who knows me will tell you, I love gadgets like this, I have them all. While your hands are tied I can masturbate you, or rather the Tremblr can. While it works your shaft I can be tending to other parts of your anatomy and therefore allowing you to experience more sensations.

After lubing my friends ‘stunt’ cock I flick the switch and pressed the remote. The receiver starts to slide up and down and immediately he began to moan. The machine works on suction and you can adjust the dilation and speed at the flick of a switch. I started slowly and gradually increased the speed. It took a little bit of playing around to begin with just to get used to the controls but once we worked that out it was plane sailing and its every guys Dream!

Stunt cock said it felt like a really good blow job and then some. He then begged to take it home.


More available reviews

Click here to read an independent review of the Tremblr pre production machine.

Below is a selection of reviews taken directly from Amazon. Click here to read our customer product reviews on Amazon.



PAUL Billue

Get a Tremblr. OMG! it satisfys every time.

January 9, 2023
- Verified Purchase

I had tried all the different male toys that clam they suck, etc. The auto blow, flesh light turbo, both hummers 1st Gen and the 2. Non of which did not what they claimed. Don't waste your money on thoes if mentioned above. Get a Tremblr. OMG! it satisfys every time, I means every time. It has also helped with my ED. It is a netter and more fun than the penis pumps. The remote is the cheepest thing in the box get new batteries from the store before your tremblr comes . It had to become pointed right at the on the off of switch. Now let's talk about customer service. OUTSTANDING! They are fast to respond and willing to replace any items that you may not be satisfied with. One of the rubbery inserts was cut kinda wonkey ands kept popping off. I contacted customer service, sent and picture of the issue. They sent me me out a whole new sleeve and cap, when all is needed was the rubber insert. Fast shipping. Worth the price money. Be sure you use either alot of your Lube, or udder balm. It have a used both and seems like udder almost gives a different feeling and doesn't dry up.


Daniel Mack

Worth it

November 23, 2022
- Verified Purchase

I've been looking around for a new toy, reading reviews for years. There's a different milker but the reviews were bad, a lot of people suggested Tremblr. Finally decided to commit. When I received it, the fan wasn't working. I emailed them, they quickly diagnosed the problem, Jessie sent me a new fan to replace the old one that same day. I'm in the US and they're in UK, so they typically respond around 5am CST. I suggest reading their website (read their policies on returns and installation) thoroughly before committing. Now, I wasn't too confident in messing around with a toy. As they can break easily, but if you're capable of changing a headlight on a car. You can change out that fan. I took it a part a couple times just to double check some stuff. Don't use power tools, you'll end up stripping the bolts. They do have instructions, just ask them and they'll send it to you. However, I'm impatient and started working on it before they were sent. I was able to replace the fan without the instructions, don't be like me, wait for the instructions and follow them. Everything works like it should, it is a well built machine and they know their stuff.


M Aurora

Powerful Device

February 22, 2023
- Verified Purchase

As a professional dominatrix I must say that this very powerful device has lots of power, lots of thrust, lots of speed. I like how you can adjust the depth from 1" to 4". I like that it's quiet, I like that it goes extremely fast or slow. I love the light and I love the little Bunny rabbit on everything, from the box that the device came in, it is well built, you can take the unit apart and take it with you anywhere you want to go. I have a more expensive Device by a different manufacturer, it is so heavy I never even use it $2000 wasted. $500 well spent it's gonna be easier for me to adjust it and move it around. However on a super powerful speed you will need to have some kind of weight on it so it won't fall off a table; and for it to maintain its balance.


Ms. Picky Picky

This machine is amazing

May 9, 2020
- Verified Purchase

Got mine on a Christmas sale for $300 they're usually over $400. This won't let you down, very powerful, and goes forever :P Don't buy a Chinese piece of junk, this is what you want!


R. Adams

Well-engineered piece of machinery

June 26, 2018
Color: American Version Black - Verified Purchase

Extremely well-built piece of engineered machinery. I've put it through a lot of hours of use and it still performs like new. Is also VERY quiet so use is discreet. If the included manufacturer warranty is true, they will replace any failed part(s) for the life of the life of the product, which I expect will be many years. Highly recommend this product.


ADW

Wow! She had an orgasm fast!

December 18, 2018
Verified Purchase

This product did the job to its fullest and would love to get more things from this line of products. She was ready and set only minutes in. She also loved all speeds. It is very good with the ease of access and how to work it. Anyone can be a pro at it and get your wet on with this masterpiece! It works still to this day at its fullest we have had it for a year now. :):):) I am glad I invested in this product. Also the extensions for where you set it up are easy just make sure it is set fully extended before you turn it on. Dont want to hurt. I hope to invest in other lines of product soon!


Daniel Mack

Worth it

November 23, 2022
- Verified Purchase

I've been looking around for a new toy, reading reviews for years. There's a different milker but the reviews were bad, a lot of people suggested Tremblr. Finally decided to commit. When I received it, the fan wasn't working. I emailed them, they quickly diagnosed the problem, Jessie sent me a new fan to replace the old one that same day. I'm in the US and they're in UK, so they typically respond around 5am CST. I suggest reading their website (read their policies on returns and installation) thoroughly before committing. Now, I wasn't too confident in messing around with a toy. As they can break easily, but if you're capable of changing a headlight on a car. You can change out that fan. I took it a part a couple times just to double check some stuff. Don't use power tools, you'll end up stripping the bolts. They do have instructions, just ask them and they'll send it to you. However, I'm impatient and started working on it before they were sent. I was able to replace the fan without the instructions, don't be like me, wait for the instructions and follow them. Everything works like it should, it is a well built machine and they know their stuff.


M Aurora

Powerful Device

February 22, 2023
- Verified Purchase

As a professional dominatrix I must say that this very powerful device has lots of power, lots of thrust, lots of speed. I like how you can adjust the depth from 1" to 4". I like that it's quiet, I like that it goes extremely fast or slow. I love the light and I love the little Bunny rabbit on everything, from the box that the device came in, it is well built, you can take the unit apart and take it with you anywhere you want to go. I have a more expensive Device by a different manufacturer, it is so heavy I never even use it $2000 wasted. $500 well spent it's gonna be easier for me to adjust it and move it around. However on a super powerful speed you will need to have some kind of weight on it so it won't fall off a table; and for it to maintain its balance.


Ms. Picky Picky

This machine is amazing

May 9, 2020
- Verified Purchase

Got mine on a Christmas sale for $300 they're usually over $400. This won't let you down, very powerful, and goes forever :P Don't buy a Chinese piece of junk, this is what you want!


D Boston

Fun and powerful

December 20, 2018
Verified Purchase

Best machine I have used by far. Portable but powerful. You’ll probably want to bolt the legs down with a few pipe clips as it tends to move away from you with the big toys or when you are trying to remove a toy. This machine is also very quiet and smooth.
Be careful....you won’t want to leave the house anymore once you hop on.


L. G.

F$#king Amazing. Her screams of pleasure casued the paint to ...

August 10, 2016
Color: - American Version Black - Verified Purchase

F$#king Amazing. Her screams of pleasure casued the paint to chip from the walls! Cannot recommend enough. I was hesitant to buy and worried about quality. Great quality and pounds away for hours, could not ask for more.


Jmb

Must have!

December 25, 2015
Color: - American Version Black - Verified Purchase

Can't say enough about this! Other than trying to keep it still, which I knew before purchase. Maybe the best thing I ever bought other than my boat ;)